1 Year

This sunday B and I will be celebrating our 1 year anniversary.

Wow.

I honestly can’t believe it has gone by so fast. People tell you that your wedding will go by fast and you don’t really believe them until it happens. Then they tell you your first year of marriage will go by super fast. Again, you don’t believe them until it happens.

We are going away for the weekend to the Outer Banks, NC. I’m so excited to spend a weekend alone with my husband.

B. I have fallen more and more in love with you and I cant wait to see what our future has in store for us. Everyday is an adventure. I know things are hard now but it wont be like that for long. I honestly believe that we can get through anything life throws at us. We are strong and in love and that’s all we need. I love you with all of my heart.

 

One thought on “1 Year

  1. I’ve been anxiously awaiting a new post! Was worried you were done blogging… anyway, happy anniversary. I hope you and B have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

