Why I Love My Grandma

I just received a check in the mail from my grandmother for $300! Hells yeah!  I love my grandmother for more thing than giving us money, but this sure doesn’t hurt. When B and I got married last September she gave us $300 as a wedding gift. She also said there would be more money coming, she just didn’t want to give it to us all at once. Such a cute old lady thing to do. We got the next check today and she said there will be another $300 check around Christmas. All of this is going toward our credit card. It’s always nice to get money you’re not expecting and being able to add it towards something good. Anyone else get some extra cash this week?

4 thoughts on “Why I Love My Grandma

  1. I’m visiting my grandma for the first time in the past couple of years! I’m so excited. Gotta love grandmas haha.

    I went mystery shopping 3 times this week so far and I have already made $70! I love extra cash.

Leave a Reply

