Phone Bill Update

B and I have Verizon as our cell phone provider. We are pretty happy with our phone service…not to happy with our bill. I logged onto our account for the first time in a very long time. We realized that we have so much extra’s and add ons that we don’t even use. I completely changed our whole plan and lowered our monthly bill by $20. Not much but its a start. I deleted a navigation app. that we never used. I also lowered B’s text messages and changed a few other things around. My goal is to start cutting things out of our lives we don’t use and don’t need to spend money on!

Leave a Reply

